C.G.Jung Analytical Club www.jungclub-london.org

Guild of Pastoral Psychology www.guildofpastoralpsychology.org.uk

IAAP www.iaap.org

UKCP www.psychotherapy.org.uk

University of Essex www.essex.ac.uk/centres/psycho

Philemon Foundation www.philemonfoundation.org

C.G. Jung page www.cgjung.com

Jung Circle www.jungcircle.com

Materia Prima www.materia-prima.net

Eranos www.eranos.org

The Alchemy Website www.levity.com/alchemy/home

The Gnosis Archive www.gnosis.org/welcome

Karnac Books www.karnacbooks.com

Inner City Books www.innercitybooks.net

Watkins Books www.watkinsbooks.com

Spring Publications www.springpublications.com

Routledge www.routledgementalhealth.com

Princeton University Press www.press.princeton.edu

Chiron www.chironpublications.com

Daimon www.daimon.ch

Spring Books and Journals www.springjournalandbooks.com

 

Top of page

HOME

The Independent Group of Analytical Psychologists is a Registered Charity No.1029545

2013 The Independent Group of Analytical Psychologists. All Rights Reserved

item2

SEMINARS

TRAINING

FIND AN ANALYST

PUBLICATIONS

LINKS

CONTACT US

SEMINARS

TRAINING

FIND AN ANALYST

PUBLICATIONS

LINKS

CONTACT US

HOME

item8