Resources >>

jungandredbook

C. G. Jung and an image from his Red Book.

The following is a list of useful articles, books and videos, useful websites and publications by IGAP members.

 

Video and Audio Recordings

BBC In Our Time by Melvin Bragg, Carl Jung: Link 

Face to Face with C. G. Jung, interview by John Freeman: Link  

Man and His Symbols, audio recording:

Part 1 LInk

Part 2 LInk

Part 3 LInk

Part 4 LInk

Part 5 LInk

Part 6 LInk

Part 7 LInk

Part 8 LInk

Part 9 LInk

Part 10 LInk

Part 11 LInk

The World Within C.G. Jung in His Own Words,video using Jung's words: Link

 

 

Useful website links

C.G.Jung Club London www.jungclub-london.org

Guild of Pastoral Psychology www.guildofpastoralpsychology.org.uk

IAAP www.iaap.org

UKCP www.psychotherapy.org.uk

University of Essex www.essex.ac.uk/centres/psycho

Philemon Foundation www.philemonfoundation.org

C.G. Jung page www.cgjung.com

Jung Circle www.jungcircle.com

Eranos www.eranos.org

The Alchemy Website www.levity.com/alchemy

The Gnosis Archive www.gnosis.org/welcome

Karnac Books www.karnacbooks.com

Inner City Books www.innercitybooks.net

Watkins Books www.watkinsbooks.com

Spring Publications www.springpublications.com

Routledge www.routledgementalhealth.com

Princeton University Press www.press.princeton.edu

Chiron www.chironpublications.com

Daimon www.daimon.ch

Spring Books and Journals www.springjournalandbooks.com

Special exhibition about Alchemy at Glasgow University, 2009: Link

Jung Platform www.Jungplatform.com

Confer www.confer.uk.com

Nscience www.nscience.co.uk

IAJS http://jungstudies.net

Professor Sonu Shamdasani, Professor of Jung History, publications list: Link

 

 

Publications by IGAP members:

Jane Bacon, PhD

Ean Begg

Juliet Miller

Prof. Renos Papadopoulos

Mark Saban

Ann Shearer

Anthony Stevens

Hans Van den Hooff, PhD

Michael Whan

Irene Cioffi Whitfield

Diane Zervas Hirst

 

 

Back to the top

Home I Privacy Policy I Contact

Site design Christopher Kent

The Independent Group of Analytical Psychologists is a Registered Charity No.1029545 © 2016 The Independent Group of Analytical Psychologists. All Rights Reserved

item6
item2
item6a1
item8